N O R T H - O K A N A G A N

Development Services

The local municipality or the Regional District governs Development in each area of the North Okanagan. The City of Armstrong, City of Enderby, Village of Lumby, Township of Spallumcheen, and the District of Coldstream all utilize the Contract Planning Services of the North Okanagan Regional District for review and recommendations on applications. Final approval of applications is through each individual municipal City Council. Permits, licensing, zoning, development all have application and approval procedures.
For more information concerning the application process for permits, licenses and zoning please contact the appropriate area's city hall or the North Okanagan Regional District.

City of Armstrong
PO Box 40, 3570 Bridge St
Armstrong, BC
V0E 1B0
Telephone: (250) 546-3023
Fax: (250) 546-3710

City of Enderby
PO Box 400, 619 Cliff Ave
Enderby, BC
V0E 1V0
Telephone: (250) 838-7230
Fax: (250) 838-6007

Village of Lumby
PO Box 430, 1775 Glencaird St
Lumby, BC
V0E 2G0
Telephone: (250) 547-2171
Fax: (250) 547-6894

City of Vernon
3400 30th St
Vernon, BC
V1T 5E6
Telephone: (250) 545-1361
Fax: (250) 545-7876

District of Coldstream
9901 Kalamalka Lake Rd
Vernon, BC
V1B 1L6
Telephone: (250) 545-5304
Fax: (250) 545-4733
Township of Spallumcheen
PO Box 100, 4144 Spallumcheen Dr
Armstrong, BC
V0E 1B0
Telephone: (250) 546-3013
Fax: (250) 546-8878

Regional District of the North Okanagan
9848 Aberdeen Rd
Vernon, BC
V1B 2K9
Telephone: (250) 550-3700
Fax: (250) 550-3701

Positive Business Climate
Access To Markets
Regional Profile
Emerging Industries
Development Services
Business Resources
Business Links
Contact Us